2011 Spring Semester Schedule of Events

Module 4 Classes Begin …………………….. Mon, Jan 10
Spiritual Enrichment Week ………… Mon-Fri, Jan 10-14
Men for God Rally ……………………… Fri-Sat, Jan 28-29
Exam Day ……………………………………………. Sat, Feb 5
Module 5 Classes Begin ………………………. Mon, Feb 7
First Teen Retreat …………………….. Fri-Sun, Feb 18-20
Second Teen Retreat ………………… Fri-Sun, Feb 25-27
Exam Night …………………………………………… Fri, Mar 4
March Break …………………………….. Sat-Sun, Mar 5-20
Module 6 Classes Begin …………………….. Mon, Mar 21
Spring Banquet and Program …………………….. Sat, Apr 2
Exam Days …………………………….. Mon-Thu, Apr 18-21
Senior Class Picnic ……………………………… Sat, Apr 16
Easter Weekend ………………………. Fri-Sun, Apr 22-24
Conference Preparation …………. Mon-Wed, Apr 25-27
Spring Bible Conference ……… Thu-Sun, Apr 28-May 1
Graduation …………………………………………. Sun, May 1

Leave a Reply