Full-Time Staff

Matthew Little
President, Faculty

Talitha Grant
Secretary to the President, Registrar

Edward Craig
Maintenance Director

Austin Davis
Food Services Manager

David Doherty
Campus Pastor, Academic Dean, Faculty

Mike Grant
Dean of Men, Faculty

Tim Leubner
Digital Media & Communications 

Keith McMahon
Assistant Campus Pastor, Faculty, Manifest Director

David Meed
Printer, Mailman, Media Ministries Director

Rose Meed
General Secretary, Receptionist

Danny Robins
Business Manager, Secretary-Treasurer Board of Directors

Lorna Robins (Mrs.)
Business Office Secretary

Part-Time Faculty and Staff

Trent Boyd
Faculty, Buxton, ME

David Goupille
Faculty, Perham, ME

Rob Heijermans
Faculty, Kanata, ON

Mike Horsman
Faculty, Lower Brighton, NB

Dodi Little
Librarian, Victoria Corner, NB

Beth McMahon 
Dean of Women, Faculty

Mary Meed
Food Services Personnel, Victoria Corner, NB

Carol Peterson
Bookkeeper, Mount Delight, NB

Jeremy Simpson

Barry Speck
Faculty, Waterford, ON

Gary Stairs
Faculty, Owen Sound, ON

Wayne Heikkinen
Faculty, Somerville, NB

Retired Faculty and Staff

Robert & Avis Booker
Victoria Corner, NB

Al & Brenda Cabral
Hartland, NB

Eldeana Dunlop
Victoria Corner, NB

Fred & Marie Harold
Chatham, ON

John & Heather Hoag
Victoria Corner, NB

Gladys Kerr
Victoria Corner, NB

Wilbur & Leona Matthews
Victoria Corner, NB

Carol Peterson
Mount Delight, NB

Larry  & Jean Rushton
Victoria Corner, NB

Glen & Charlene Wiggins
Summerfield, FL